Prodigits |
! You are not logged in to Prodigits. Please register or login.
Ipl-Indian Premier League. This is one of the most popular league in the world for all Cricket Fans.This league was started in the year 2008 with 8 teams from indian states namely.. CHENNAI,KOLKATA,MUMBAI,BANGALORE,RAJASTHAN,HYDERABAD,PUNJAB, and DELHI. Simple rules of the Tournament each team will play 2 matchest against all other teams in league phase..Top 4 teams qualifies for semifinals.and the last 2 for finals. A team can play with maximum of 4 foreign players in playing 11 along with 2 un
5 Replies 563 Views 0 Favourites


Download for Android