Prodigits |
! You are not logged in to Prodigits. Please register or login.
Groups » Help/FAQ
* Help/FAQ

How can I disable or delete my group?

If you want to disable your group then go to groups settings, check ''Disabled'' and select ''Submit''.

You can enable it again from same menu by checking ''Enabled'' and select ''Submit''

You can't delete a group with members.

If you want to delete your group permanently, go to settings and select ''Delete Group'' link.

Please note that, deleting a group process cannot be undone, all of the group data will be lost.


Create Your Own App Store