Prodigits |
! You are not logged in to Prodigits. Please register or login.
* joe-d-mango > Topics
senti
Dear joe,

i stated knowing and listening you during my highschool days, I was 24 years old now, i keep on searching how can i get in with yoour program or maybe i was too shy to let other people know about my life. to my freinds i was like you i give them advise and listen to their problems but its so hard for someone like me to tell anyone that like them i need also someone to count on... here's my story..

I was 19 years old when the first time I fell inlove,but the man i choose to love is married and have 3 kids.i call him Mr. P he was a supervisor in a well known company we started as text mate and we go more than that boyfreind/Girlfreind we enjoy time together when i graduated in college year 2006 i finally decided to give my self to him i know its wrong but i do loved him...at the end of the year something happened his wife cought us in a restorant it was so shy his wife was verry angry i run and i was crying, down and deppressed. i go home with sadness i thought it was the end after 2 weeks i received a call from him his voice seems crying and i ask him why? he said his wife and his children leave their home because of what happen he said that he's lonely, alone and deppressed he wanted to die i ask him if he wants me to come on his place he said NO. joe, he wanted to stop everything about us i was so shocked and i felt the my heart could break down that time. I have a deep thinking and deep breath and finally we decided to end our relationship....i thought it was the end of my life. but was a bread winner of my family so i must go on with my life, i work hard. but its not so easy. on my despair i got different boyfreinds and i don't give love for each relationship i had. but joe, something happen one day, i have my regular chat mate that i met personaly I call him Mr. T we dated, we eat and we talk. he's good but i have a strong feeling that i don't hav