Prodigits |
! You are not logged in to Prodigits. Please register or login.
Help Menu
I want to disable/deactivate my Prodigits account.

+ Deactivating your account will disable your profile and personal stuff like (messages, photos, buds etc..) but won't disable your public data like (forum posts, group topics etc..)

+ You can deactivate your account from account settings page under My Stuff menu

+ You can re-activate your account again anytime you want. Just login with your username and password normally and select activate link, all your private information and buddy list will be restored.

Download PRODIGITS Android APP